LIVE WEBINAR

How Armis Saves 53% Annually on Amazon EC2

July 20TM , 2021

12:00 pm EST / 09:00 am PST / 16:00 pm GMT

1000 Looker users. That was the number that got AppsFlyer engineers saying “damn that’s a lot. We need to rethink our data infrastructure.”

Join Alexandra Sudilovski, Senior BI Expert at AppsFlyer and Boaz Farkash, CPO at Firebolt to learn how AppsFlyer scaled its self-service BI to support 1000 users running analytics at any scale in seconds, while delivering new reports within days Senior BI Expert at AppsFlyer and Boaz Farkash, CPO at Firebolt to learn how AppsFlyer scaled its self-service BI to support 1000 users running analytics at any scale in seconds, while delivering new.

This 45-min session will cover:

  • Returning queries in seconds, 33-183x faster
  • Analyzing granular data without aggregations
  • Extending data time windows from 30 days to 12 months
  • Handling any amount of concurrent queries and users
  • Reaching 5x lower costs compared to evaluated alternatives
    such as BigQuery, Snowflake, Vertica, Dremio, and Druid
roi-armis

Roi
Amitay

Head of Dev Infra
At Armis

maxim-zesty

Maxim
Melamedov

CEO & Co-founder
At Zesty

Join the webinar:

(Don’t worry if you can’t make it, we’ll send you the recording)